All Uni. Admissions Centres

The Universities Admissions Centres.

Applications to most Universities in NSW and the ACT are handled by the Universities Admissions Centre (UAC).

For more information on UAC and the application process, click here  


You can also access the Universities Admissions Centres of the other states below:
Victorian Tertiary Admissions Centre (VTAC) - click here
Queensland Tertiary Admissions Centre (QTAC) - click here
South Australian Tertiary Admissions Centre (SATAC) - click here  (also covers NT)
Tertiary Institutions Service Centre - (TISC)  - click here  (Western Australia)

There are some institutions that do not run through UAC. You can check whether the institution you are looking at is listed on the UAC website. If it isn't then you will need to make your application directly to that institution - the application forms will normally be on their website. This also applies to the Universities Admissions Centres in all states.